Europa League : Chelsea Release 'Killer' Squad ( FULL LIST) - NEWS EXTRA ONLINE


Thursday, 2 May 2019

Europa League : Chelsea Release 'Killer' Squad ( FULL LIST)

Chelsea have released a strong squad to face Eintracht Frankfurt in today’s Europa League semi-final first leg tie at Commerzbank-Arena.

According to Football London, the Blues manager, Maurizio Sarri has released a list of 19 players.

Chelsea head to the game after playing a 1-1 draw with Chelsea in their last fixture in the Premier League on Sunday.

Below is Chelsea’s squad against Eintracht Frankfurt:

Kepa Arrizabalaga
Willy Caballero
Jamie Cumming
Andreas Christensen.
Cesar Azpilicueta, David Luiz, Marcos Alonso, Emerson Palmieri, Davide Zappacosta, Jorginho, N’Golo Kante, Ross Barkley, Mateo Kovacic, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Eden Hazard, Pedro, Willian, Olivier Giroud and Gonzalo Higuain

The kick-off time for the match is 8 pm.

No comments:

Post a comment